loadingtr.blogg.se

Ipod not recognized windows 10
Ipod not recognized windows 10









A combination of all of these seemed to work, Basic reset (select +menu on the nano) and then via the diagnostic menu. I deleted ALL USB divers then scanned for hardware plus re-boot. When I had this problem a month ago this worked. I have a work computer (no admin rights) so it was even more frustrating as I couldn't re-load itunes or drivers etc. I had the same problem with my nano (gen3). It still plays music and videos that are downloaded on it, it just won't sync up with itunes.I have more music and videos that I wish to install on it. It was suggested that I take it to an Apple store for repair.

ipod not recognized windows 10

I've tried resetting and forcing it to disk mode, reinstalling itunes, changed USB ports, and all the other possible solutions offered by the help web site. When I plug my ipod into my computer, it doesn't show up anywhere.

ipod not recognized windows 10 ipod not recognized windows 10

This is all very distressing and confusing because, i have a Verizon Wireless cell phone that i can still plug into the same port and download music to. Also, I recently started having the same troubles with my printer. I can no longer even charge my iPod from the computer (*i must plug into my speakers to charge). I plug it into the USB port on the front of my computer and a note pops up saying that "USB Device Not Recognized". I have had the iPod for a few months and it was working fine, untill a few days ago when all of a sudden it was no longer recognized by my computer. Can someone please help me!! I have an 80GB iPod video and windows XP.

ipod not recognized windows 10

I have an 80GB iPod video and windows XP.











Ipod not recognized windows 10